Staf Akademik

Nama Dosen Program Studi Email
Agus Rifani, S.Si. M.Si. Fisika agusrifani@itk.ac.id
Dian Mart Shoodiqin, S.Si., M.Si. Fisika dianms@itk.ac.id
Fadli Robiandi, S.Si., M.Si. Fisika fadlirobiandi@itk.ac.id
Kiswanto, S.Pd., M.Si. Fisika kiswanto@itk.ac.id
Mahendra Satria Hadiningrat, S.Si., M.Si Fisika hendrasatria@itk.ac.id
Menasita Mayantasari, S.Si., M.T. Fisika menasita@itk.ac.id
Yohanes Dwi Saputra, S.Si., M.Si. Fisika yohanesngawi@itk.ac.id
Ariyadi, S.ST., M.T. Informatika ariyadi@itk.ac.id
M. Hilmil Muchtar Aditya Pradana, S.Kom., M.Sc. Informatika hilmi@itk.ac.id
Alfi Suci Dirgantari, S.Pd., M.Pd. Kuliah Umum alfisuci@itk.ac.id
Healty Susantiningdyah, S.Pd., MAppLing. Kuliah Umum susan@itk.ac.id
Sangidun, M.A., M.Ed. Kuliah Umum sangidun@itk.ac.id
Wahyu Hidayat, Lc., MSI. Kuliah Umum wahyuhidayat@itk.ac.id
Indira Anggriani, S.Si., M.Si. Matematika indira.anggriani@itk.ac.id
Irma Fitria, S.Si., M.Si. Matematika irma.fitria@itk.ac.id
Kartiko Rachman Yudha Prasetya, S.Pd., M.Sc. Matematika kartikorachman.yp@itk.ac.id
Kurnia Ulfa, S. Si., M. Sc. Matematika kurnia.ulfa@itk.ac.id
Mega Silfiani, S.Si., M.Si., M.Sc.. Matematika mega.silfiani@itk.ac.id
Mohammad Januar Ismail Burhan, S.Si., M.Si. Matematika januarismail@itk.ac.id
Muhammad Azka, S.Si., M.Sc. Matematika muhammad.azka@itk.ac.id
Primadina Hasanah, S.Si., M.Sc. Matematika primadina@itk.ac.id
Retno Wahyu Dewanti Matematika retnowahyu@itk.ac.id
Rosna Malika S.Si., M.Si Matematika rosna.malika@itk.ac.id
Sigit Pancahayani, S.Si., M.Si. Matematika spancahayani@itk.ac.id
Winarni, S.Si, M.Si Matematika winarni@itk.ac.id
Achmad Ghozali, S.T., M.T. Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota ghozali@itk.ac.id
Ajeng Nugrahaning Dewanti, S.T., M.T., M.Sc. Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota ajengnd@itk.ac.id
Ariyaningsih., S.T., M.T., M.Sc Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota ariyaningsih@itk.ac.id
Dwiana Novianti Tufail, S.T., M.T. Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota dwianatufail@itk.ac.id
Farid Nurrahman, S.T., M.Sc. Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota faridnurrahman@itk.ac.id
Mega Ulimaz, S.T., M.T. Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota megaulimaz@itk.ac.id
Nadia Almira Jordan, S.T., M.T. Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota nadiajordan@itk.ac.id
Bima Prihasto, S.Si., M.Si. Sistem Informasi bima@itk.ac.id
Lovinta Happy Atrinawati, S.T., M.T., CISA Sistem Informasi lovinta@itk.ac.id
Septian Geges, S.Kom., M.Kom. Sistem Informasi septian.geges@itk.ac.id
Soleh Ardiansyah, S. Kom., M. Sc. Sistem Informasi ardiansyah.soleh@itk.ac.id
Sri Rahayu Natasia, S.Komp, M.Si., M.Sc. Sistem Informasi natasia.ayu@itk.ac.id
Vinda Daningrum, S.Kom., M.Kom., M.IM. Sistem Informasi vinda.daningrum@itk.ac.id
Yuyun Tri Wiranti, S.Kom., M.MT Sistem Informasi yuyun@itk.ac.id
Adi Mahmud Jaya Marindra, S.T., M.Eng. Teknik Elektro adi.marindra@itk.ac.id
Andhika Giyantara, S.T., M.T. Teknik Elektro dhika@itk.ac.id
Happy Aprillia, S.ST, M.T, M.Eng Teknik Elektro happy.aprillia@itk.ac.id
Himawan Wicaksono, S.ST., M.T. Teknik Elektro himawan@itk.ac.id
Mudeng, Vicky Vendy H, S.T., M.Sc. Teknik Elektro mudengvicky@itk.ac.id
Murman Dwi Prasetio S.T., M.Ba Teknik Elektro murmandwi@itk.ac.id
Nita Indriani Pertiwi, S.T., M.T Teknik Elektro nitaindriani@itk.ac.id
Thorikul Huda S.T., M.T. Teknik Elektro thorikul.h@itk.ac.id
Yun Tonce Kusuma Priyanto, S.T., M.T. Teknik Elektro yuntonce@itk.ac.id
Budiani Fitria Endrawati, S.T.P., M.T Teknik Industri wati@itk.ac.id
Maeka Dita Puspa S, S.T., M.T. Teknik Industri maeka@itk.ac.id
Vridayani Anggi Leksono, S.Si., M.T. Teknik Industri anggi.leksono@itk.ac.id
Adrian Gunawan, S.Si., M.Si. Teknik Kimia a.gunawan@itk.ac.id
Ashadi Sasongko, S.Si., M.Si. Teknik Kimia ashadisasongko@itk.ac.id
Bangkit Gotam, S.T., M.T. Teknik Kimia bangkit.gotama@itk.ac.id
Indah Woro Utami, S.Farm., M.Si. Teknik Kimia indah.utami@itk.ac.id
Memik Dian Pusfitasari, S.T., M.T Teknik Kimia memik.pusfitasari@itk.ac.id
Rachmad Ramadhan Yogaswara, S.T., M.T. Teknik Kimia r.yogaswara@itk.ac.id
Niar Kurnia Julianti S.T. M.T. Teknik Kimia niarkurnia@itk.ac.id
Abdi Suprayitno S.T., M.Eng. Teknik Material & Metalurgi abdi@itk.ac.id
Ika Ismail, S.T., M.T. Teknik Material & Metalurgi ika.ismail@itk.ac.id
Jatmoko Awali Teknik Material & Metalurgi jatmoko.awali@itk.ac.id
Rocky Andiana, S.ST., M.T. Teknik Material & Metalurgi rocky@itk.ac.id
Rohib, S.T., M.S. Teknik Material & Metalurgi rohib@itk.ac.id
Yunita Triana, S.Si., M.Si Teknik Material & Metalurgi nita@itk.ac.id
Wentika Putri Kusuma A, S.T., M.Eng. Teknik Material & Metalurgi mme@itk.ac.id
Alfian Djafar Teknik Mesin alfian.djafar@itk.ac.id
Devy Setiorini Sa'adiyah, S.T., M.S. Teknik Mesin devysetiorini@itk.ac.id
Hadhimas Dwi Haryono S.T., M.Eng. Teknik Mesin hadhimas@itk.ac.id
Illa Rizianiza, S.T.,M.T. Teknik Mesin rizianiza@itk.ac.id
Alamsyah, S.T., M.T. Teknik Perkapalan alamsyah@itk.ac.id
Fiqih Dwi Kurniawati, S.T., M.T. Teknik Perkapalan fiqih@itk.ac.id
Luh Putri Adnyani, S.T., M.T. Teknik Perkapalan luhputria@itk.ac.id
Muhammad Sawal Baital, S.T., M.T. Teknik Perkapalan sawal.b@itk.ac.id
Musrina, S.T., M.T. Teknik Perkapalan musrina@itk.ac.id
Rodlian Jamal Ikhwani, S.T., M.T Teknik Perkapalan jamal@itk.ac.id
Samsu Dlukha Nurcholik, S.T., M.Sc Teknik Perkapalan dlukha@itk.ac.id
Suardi. S.T., M.T Teknik Perkapalan suardi@itk.ac.id
Taufik Hidayat, S.T., M.T, Teknik Perkapalan taufik.hidayat@itk.ac.id
Wira Setiawan, S.T.,M.T. Teknik Perkapalan wira@itk.ac.id
Andika Ade Indra Saputra, S.T., M.T. Teknik Sipil andika@itk.ac.id
Ardiansyah Fauzi, M.Eng Teknik Sipil ardiansyahfauzi@itk.ac.id
Basyaruddin, S.T.,M.T.,M.Sc. Teknik Sipil basyaruddin@itk.ac.id
Muhammad Hadid, S.T., M.T Teknik Sipil hadid@itk.ac.id
Riyan Benny Sukmara, S.T., M.T., Aff. M. ASCE Teknik Sipil bennysukmara@itk.ac.id
Rossana Margaret Kadar Yanti., S.T., M.T Teknik Sipil rossa.margareth@itk.ac.id